Leadership

WDCAC Officers, Executive Board
and Committee Chairs

ELECTED OFFICERS

President Cherie Brown Jackson president@wdcacdst.org
1st Vice President Nicole Jordan 1stvp@wdcacdst.org
2nd Vice President Tamera Wells-Lee 2ndvp@wdcacdst.org
3rd Vice President Monica Bailey Delissaint 3rdvp@wdcacdst.org
Treasurer Marsha Johnson treasurer@wdcacdst.org
Assistant Treasurer Iris Roseboro assttreasurer@wdcacdst.org
Financial Secretary Patricia Rhone-Stewart finsecretary@wdcacdst.org
Assistant Financial Secretary Dorothy L. Myers
Tara Tucker
Serena L. Williams
asstfinsecretary@wdcacdst.org
Recording Secretary Xzaquoinett Warrick recsecretary@wdcacdst.org
Assistant Recording Secretary Teriauna Harris-Duran asstrecsecretary@wdcacdst.org
Corresponding Secretary Andrea Faust-Asomani corrsecretary@wdcacdst.org
Nominating Committee Nicole Cammack (Chair)
Raine Bradley
Angela Jackson
Michelle Leete
Sonia Williams
nominating@wdcacdst.org
Internal Auditor  Hazel Kennedy auditor@wdcacdst.org
Immediate Past President Nichelle A. Poe  

EXECUTIVE  BOARD

Arts and Letters Cynthia Leland
Deborah Curry
Victoria Christopher
artsandletters@wdcacdst.org
Building Development Michelle Robertson
Karen Mitchell
buildingdev@wdcacdst.org
Chaplain Lawanza Spears
Serena K. Parks
chaplain@wdcacdst.org
Collegiate Connection Kandis Wyatt
Ayoka FaJardo
collegiate@wdcacdst.org
Community Mobilization Pamela Gordon
Satira Streeter
Barbara Route-Blazio
community@wdcacdst.org
Custodian of Properties Paulette Morgan
T. Gail Hunt
custodian@wdcacdst.org
Delta Dear Outreach Marsha Pender
Tria Stallings
Sharnita James
deltadears@wdcacdst.org
Emergency Preparedness Marcia Bellamy
Raine Bradley
emergency@wdcacdst.org
Fundraising Monica Bailey Delissaint 3rdvp@wdcacdst.org
Historian/Heritage & Archives Marjorie Kinard
Vinette Saunders
historian@wdcacdst.org
Information, Technology, Communications Michelle Leete (Technology) 
Lakisha RS Hall (Technology) 
Sheri Johnson (Technology) 
Jaida Moore (Journalist)
Kay Cadette Chan (PR)
technology@wdcacdst.org
journalist@wdcacdst.org
publicrelations@wdcacdst.org
Membership Services Nicole Jordan (Chair)
Dana Anderson
Brandelyn Anderson
Barbara Smith
membership@wdcacdst.org
Operation Sisterhood Joyce Covington
Tishina Okegbe
Novella Bridges
sisterhood@wdcacdst.org
Parliamentarians/Policies and Procedures Kathleen Sutherland
Rose Acker-Mclver
Karen Jones Herbert
parliamentarian@wdcacdst.org
Past Presidents’ Council Margaret Washnitzer  
Program Planning & Development Tamera Wells-Lee 2ndvp@wdcacdst.org
Protocol Venida Hamilton protocol@wdcacdst.org
Risk Management Nicole Dobbins Bako
Lucille Brewer
riskmgmt@wdcacdst.org
Ritual & Ceremonies Terri Carter
Jean Dutch Tate
Barbara Allen
ritual@wdcacdst.org
Scholarship Michelle Young
Barbara Bedney-Coker
scholarship@wdcacdst.org
Sergeant at Arms Juanita Thompson sergatarms@wdcacdst.org
Social Action Selerya Moore
Barbara Hatcher
socialaction@wdcacdst.org
Strategic Planning & Assessment Aisha Murray strategy@wdcacdst.org

OTHER COMMITTEES

Community Forum & Scholarship Program Erica Daniels
Shanue’ Crouch
communityforum@wdcacdst.org
Financial Fortitude Erica Scavella-Hill
LaGreta Pringle
finfortitude@wdcacdst.org
Founders Day Elisabeth Jones
Evetta Sherman
foundersday@wdcacdst.org
GEMS Cheryl Eason gems@wdcacdst.org
International Awareness Sabrina Steward-Salters
Debra Coleman
intlawareness@wdcacdst.org
Journey to Wellness Megan Hayes-Bell
Laura Mayo
Nicole Cammack
wellness@wdcacdst.org
NPHC Jennifer Bledsoe
Z. Melodee Hester
panhellenic@wdcacdst.org
Pearls for Life Capital Giving Campaign Venida Hamilton
Karen Jones Herbert
pearlsforlife@wdcacdst.org
Photographer Sandy Adams photography@wdcacdst.org
Praise Team Meedie Bardonille 
Teriauna Harris-Duran
praiseteam@wdcacdst.org
Professional Networking Program Ramona Edelin 
Shameka Walker
professionals@wdcacdst.org
Sunday Gospel Brunch Juanita Price
Norma Jenkins Stewart
gospelbrunch@wdcacdst.org
Awards R. Denise Everson  
Centennial Charter Celebration Nichelle A. Poe
Janeula Burt
centennial@wdcacdst.org