Leadership

WDCAC Officers, Executive Board
and Committee Chairs

ELECTED OFFICERS

PresidentNicole G. Jordanpresident@wdcacdst.org
1st Vice PresidentTamera Wells-Lee1stvp@wdcacdst.org
2nd Vice PresidentErica Scavella Hill2ndvp@wdcacdst.org
3rd Vice PresidentDana Anderson3rdvp@wdcacdst.org
Recording SecretaryAndrea Faust-Asomanirecsecretary@wdcacdst.org
Assistant Recording SecretaryTeriauna Harris-Duranasstrecsecretary@wdcacdst.org
Corresponding SecretaryYvette Downscorrsecretary@wdcacdst.org
TreasurerPatrice Clementtreasurer@wdcacdst.org
Assistant TreasurerCharmaine Davisassttreasurer@wdcacdst.org
Financial SecretaryJacqueline Parkerfinsecretary@wdcacdst.org
Assistant Financial SecretaryDeidra Barksdale
Xzaquoinett Warrick
Monica R. Bailey Delissaint
asstfinsecretary@wdcacdst.org
Nominating CommitteeDeNikka Pearl Barnett (chair)
Nicole Daley
Selerya Moore
Erica Daniels
Meedia Bardonille
nominating@wdcacdst.org
Audit and Corporate Compliance Darniece L. Shirley (chair)
Terry Sallay
Fran Hall
Patricia Childs
auditor@wdcacdst.org
Immediate Past PresidentCherie Brown Jacksonipp@wdcacdst.org

COMMITTEES

Arts and LettersBeverly Slaughter Ross
Jacqueline Allen-Settles
Tracie Coleman
artsandletters@wdcacdst.org
Building DevelopmentCher Castillo
Kamaria Hill
buildingdev@wdcacdst.org
ChaplainLaWanza Spears
Serena K. Parks

Chaplain’s Council:
E. Gail Holness
Anita Gould
Cynthia Leland
Loretta Martin
Karen Renae Owens
Juanita Price
Karen Taylor
Wanda Jenkins
chaplain@wdcacdst.org
Collegiate ConnectionNatasha Osborne
Briana McCrae
collegiate@wdcacdst.org
Communications & Public RelationsVallyn Merrick
Tiffany Wilson
publicrelations@wdcacdst.org
Community MobilizationKeisha Henderson
Channing Cooper
Vakisa Bragg
community@wdcacdst.org
Custodian of PropertiesPaulette Morgan
T. Gail Hunt
custodian@wdcacdst.org
Cradle to CollegeRaine Bradley
Patricia Lattimore
cradle2college@wdcacdst.org
Delta AcademyLatreece Wade
Dana Hall
Kandis Wyatt
deltaacademy@wdcacdst.org
Delta Dear OutreachMarsha Pender
Jamila Watson
Denise Kimbrough
deltadears@wdcacdst.org
EMBODIThennie Freeman
Donna Pelote
embodi@wdcacdst.org
Emergency PreparednessMichelle Dawsonemergency@wdcacdst.org
Financial FortitudePostelle Birch-Smith
Terry Sallay
finfortitude@wdcacdst.org
FundraisingDana Anderson
Karen R. Turner
3rdvp@wdcacdst.org
GEMSMaria Miller
Bridgette Kilkenny
gems@wdcacdst.org
Historian/Heritage & ArchivesRoneal Josephs
Solangel Childs
historian@wdcacdst.org
International AwarenessSophia Lezin
Erica Wright
Cecile Brown
intlawareness@wdcacdst.org
InvestmentPatrice Clement
Cherie Brown Jackson
Adele Johnson
Barbara Moseley-Davis
Patrice Clement
Nichelle A. Poe
Tamera Wells-Lee
investment@wdcacdst.org
JournalistBrandi Kellumjournalist@wdcacdst.org
Journey to WellnessNicole Cammack
Bertha Cross
Tynisha Perry Holmes
wellness@wdcacdst.org
Membership ServicesTamera Wells-Lee
Ashley Miller
Sherrice Rucker
Barbara Smith
membership@wdcacdst.org
Operation SisterhoodKelechi Fluitt
Sade Adeeyo
Sheila Gill-Mebane
sisterhood@wdcacdst.org
Parliamentarians/Policies & ProceduresKathleen Sutherland
Rose Acker-Mclver
Karen Jones Herbert
parliamentarian@wdcacdst.org
Professional Networking ProgramShameka Walker 
Ajoka Fajardo
Nichelle A. Poe
professionals@wdcacdst.org
Program Planning & DevelopmentErica Scavella Hill2ndvp@wdcacdst.org
Protocol & TraditionsVenida Hamilton
Mary Grant
protocol@wdcacdst.org
Risk ManagementKrystal Brumfield
Lucille Brewer
riskmgmt@wdcacdst.org
Ritual & CeremoniesFelicia Davis
Jean Dutch Tate
Barbara Allen
ritual@wdcacdst.org
ScholarshipTerri Moorescholarship@wdcacdst.org
Sergeant at ArmsPatricia Briscoesergatarms@wdcacdst.org
Social ActionMegan Hayes-Bell
Jonelle Henry
Selerya Moore
socialaction@wdcacdst.org
Strategic Planning & AssessmentLakisha R. S. Hall
Nicole Brown-Fennell
strategy@wdcacdst.org
Sunday Gospel BrunchYvette Downs
Teriauna Harris-Duran
gospelbrunch@wdcacdst.org
TechnologyMichelle Leete 
Lakisha R. S. Hall 
LaCrecia Williams
Sabrina Steward-Salters
Dayana Byrnes
technology@wdcacdst.org

SPECIAL COMMITTEES

Community Forum & Scholarship ProgramMarla Dean
Jennifer Bryant
communityforum@wdcacdst.org
Distinguished Men Cookin’ with the Deltascookinwiththedeltas@wdcacdst.org
Founders DayR. Denise Everson
Roneal Josephs
Mary Grant
foundersday@wdcacdst.org
Past Presidents’ CouncilAntoinette White-Richardsonppcouncil@wdcacdst.org

AD-HOC COMMITTEES

AwardsR. Denise Eversonawards@wdcacdst.org
NPHC Elisabeth Jones
Anaiya Reliford
panhellenic@wdcacdst.org
PhotographerSandy Adamsphotography@wdcacdst.org
Praise TeamMeedie Bardonille 
Teriauna Harris-Duran
Kala Flagg
praiseteam@wdcacdst.org
Community Partnership and Business DevelopmentShamiah Kerney
Juanita Price
partnership@wdcacdst.org
Writers CorpsBarbara Golidaywriters@wdcacdst.org